As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

We're Hungry!: Batch Cooking Your Family Will Love: 100 Fuss-Free Meals to Save You Time & Money

£16.99 £11.99

Author: Attwell, CiaraBrand: BLJ22Binding: HardcoverNumber Of Pages: 192Release Date: 18-02-2021Details: Product Description THE FAMILY COOKBOOK EVERY PARENT HAS BEEN WAITING FOR! Everything you need to know to make batch cooking work for you and your family. Meal planning and batch cooking save you time and money, so discover Ciara's simple...

Author: Attwell, Ciara

Brand: BLJ22

Binding: Hardcover

Number Of Pages: 192

Release Date: 18-02-2021

Details: Product Description THE FAMILY COOKBOOK EVERY PARENT HAS BEEN WAITING FOR! Everything you need to know to make batch cooking work for you and your family. Meal planning and batch cooking save you time and money, so discover Ciara's simple and practical system to alleviate meal panic! Adaptable to suit every schedule, no fancy equipment needed and all ingredients found at the supermarket, Ciara has redefined batch cooking and delivers 100 delicious, fuss-free recipes: BREAKFAST recipes for more than just cereal or toast Quick and fresh LUNCH ideas SLOW COOKER recipes prepped in the morning for no-hassle dinner later ONE-POT WONDERS all cooked on the hob in 30 mins FAMILY FAVOURITES to make in batch and freeze for another day COOK ONCE, EAT TWICE: leftovers transformed into an entirely new dish FREEZER STASH BAGS to make you a food prep master No day is complete without BIG BATCH SNACKS! Book Description The family cookbook every parent has been waiting for - perfect for fans of What Mummy Makes and The Batch Lady About the Author Ciara Attwell is an award-winning food blogger, and busy mum to two young children. In 2014 she set up her blog, My Fussy Eater, to create meals that catered for the whole family in one go. MyFussyEater.com was born, and in just over two and a half years was one of the leading family food blogs in the UK. Ciara's hundreds of thousands of followers find high-quality recipes, easy to understand instructions and helpful tips and tricks on her YouTube channel, Facebook and Instagram. She has worked with Kenwood, Braun and Tesco, and is a brand consultant and children's food expert, featuring in the Daily Mail and Telegraph and on the Victoria Derbyshire Show, Channel 5 News and Women's Hour. She also launched the My Fussy Eater app and Pick Plates, designed to help fussy eater's food habits. Ciara regularly speaks on panels and gives talks about her work, including with the Ideal Home Show, The Baby Show and Mothercare. She lives in Kent with her family. You can find her at /myfussyeater on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, and here at /CiaraAttwell on Pinterest, where she'd love to hear from you.

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations