As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

The World’s Worst Children 3: Fiendishly Funny New Short Stories for Fans of David Walliams Books

£14.99 £7.00

Author: Walliams, DavidBinding: HardcoverNumber Of Pages: 288Release Date: 29-05-2018Details: Product Description From the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams comes another collection of more hilariously horrible children! Illustrated in glorious and gruesome colour by artist genius, Tony Ross, these stories will appal and delight young readers. Just when you thought it...

Author: Walliams, David

Binding: Hardcover

Number Of Pages: 288

Release Date: 29-05-2018

Details: Product Description From the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams comes another collection of more hilariously horrible children! Illustrated in glorious and gruesome colour by artist genius, Tony Ross, these stories will appal and delight young readers. Just when you thought it was safe to go back to your bookshelf, 10 more horrendously hilarious stories about the absolute worst children ever! From ten-year old Hank and his endless pranks on his poor, long-suffering family, to Tandy and her titanic tantrums – this brand new collection is the perfect companion to World’s Worst Children books 1 and 2 and an ideal gift for the worst children in your life! This compendium of catastrophically horrid boys and girls is brought to you by the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams, and every story is illustrated in glorious and gruesome colour by the artistic genius Tony Ross. 2018 marks the 10th anniversary of the publication of David Walliams’ first novel, The Boy in the Dress. Review PRAISE FOR THE WORLD’S WORST CHILDREN: “This really is Walliams at his most indulgently gross and silly – the perfect combination for thousands of his loyal fans… stunningly illustrated by Ross who captures the energy and chaos of the stories.” – Daily Mail “Laugh-out-loud funny and…downright disgusting” – Daily Express “Often described as the modern-day Roald Dahl, Walliams is a big author with big ideas and plenty of illustrations, all combining to make for real page-turners, even for kids who would normally look at you as if you’re mad to suggest reading for pleasure.” – The Independent Book Description Fiendishly funny new short stories for fans of David Walliams books About the Author David Walliams continues to take the literary world by storm. His tenth novel, BAD DAD, was an immediate number one, following the triumph of THE MIDNIGHT GANG, the biggest-selling children’s book of 2016. THE WORLD’S WORST CHILDREN 2, spent four weeks at industry number one. David’s books have now exceeded 100 non-consecutive weeks at children’s number one, and have been translated into 53 languages, selling more than 35 million copies worldwide. Tony Ross was born in London in 1938. He went to art school in Liverpool and has since worked as a typographer for design and advertising agencies. His cartoons have appeared in Punch, Town, Time and Tide and the News of the World. His first book Hugo and the Wicked Winter was published in 1972. Tony has since written over 100 books and illustrated over 2000! Two of his creations, Towser and The Little Princess have been turned into TV series.Tony lives in Wales.

Package Dimensions: 8.0 x 6.1 x 1.2 inches

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations