As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

The Nightsilver Promise: The most magical children's adventure of 2021! Perfect for fans of Nevermoor

£7.99 £6.19

Author: Avery, AnnalieseEdition: 1Binding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 400Release Date: 06-05-2021Details: Product Description   An epic, fate-fighting adventure like no other.A stunningly imagined new series, destined to be a classic. In a re-imagined world, the Empire of Albion is ruled by science. Everyone's destiny is pre-determined by a track of stars...

Author: Avery, Annaliese

Edition: 1

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 400

Release Date: 06-05-2021

Details: Product Description   An epic, fate-fighting adventure like no other.A stunningly imagined new series, destined to be a classic. In a re-imagined world, the Empire of Albion is ruled by science. Everyone's destiny is pre-determined by a track of stars on their wrist, and 13-year-old Paisley Fitzwilliam discovers that her fate is to die before her fourteenth year. But when her mother goes missing and is presumed dead; there is nobody left to protect her Dragon Touched brother Dax. So begins a breath-taking adventure through Floating Boroughs, a vault guarded by Dragon Walkers, and the dark sewers of lower London. To save her brother, Paisley must unlock an ancient secret that will not only defy her stars, but will change the course of history forever . . . For fans of Nevermoor and Philip Pullman. A cinematic Game of Thrones Jnr for middle grade. "Destiny, science, stars, and a sprinkle of magic." - Vashti Hardy, author of Brightstorm "A smart, original, fantasy adventure." - Dominique Valente, author of Starfell  From the Back Cover An epic, fate-fighting adventure like no other.A stunningly imagined new series, destined to be a classic. In a re-imagined world, the Empire of Albion is ruled by science. Everyone's destiny is pre-determined by a track of stars on their wrist, and 13-year-old Paisley Fitzwilliam discovers that her fate is to die before her fourteenth year. But when her mother goes missing and is presumed dead; there is nobody left to protect her Dragon Touched brother Dax. So begins a breath-taking adventure through Floating Boroughs, a vault guarded by Dragon Walkers, and the dark sewers of lower London. To save her brother, Paisley must unlock an ancient secret that will not only defy her stars, but will change the course of history forever . . . For fans of Nevermoor and Philip Pullman. A cinematic Game of Thrones Jnr for middle grade.

Languages: english

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations