As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

The Mystery of the Secret Room: Book 3 (The Find-Outers)

£10.14

Author: Blyton, EnidBrand: Hodder Children's BooksBinding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 224Release Date: 06-10-2016Details: Product Description The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump's old empty house isn't empty at all - someone...

Author: Blyton, Enid

Brand: Hodder Children's Books

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 224

Release Date: 06-10-2016

Details: Product Description The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump's old empty house isn't empty at all - someone has been using it! It's the perfect mystery for Fatty to put his new talent for disguises to use. Now it's up to Fatty and Pip along with Bets, Larry, Daisy and Buster the dog to find out who has been using Miss Crump's old house.First published in 1945, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated. Book Description When there's a mystery, the Find-Outers will be there to investigate! About the Author Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author.She wrote over 700 books and about 2,000 short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

Package Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.0 x 0.6 inches

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations