As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage: Book 1 (The Mystery Series)

£6.99 £5.63

Author: Blyton, EnidBrand: Hodder Children's BooksBinding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 224Release Date: 11-03-2021Details: Product Description A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster...

Author: Blyton, Enid

Brand: Hodder Children's Books

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 224

Release Date: 11-03-2021

Details: Product Description A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf". The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does! First published in 1943, this edition is unillustrated. Book Description A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton. Whenever there's a mystery, the Find-Outers are on the case! About the Author Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author.She wrote over 700 books and about 2,000 short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

Package Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.0 x 0.8 inches

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations