As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

The Mystery of Holly Lane: Mystery Series, Book 11

£9.99 £8.74

Author: Enid BlytonBinding: Audible AudiobookFormat: UnabridgedRelease Date: 21-02-2019Details: The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from best-selling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.  The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon...

Author: Enid Blyton

Binding: Audible Audiobook

Format: Unabridged

Release Date: 21-02-2019

Details:

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from best-selling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. 

The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone, too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is.... 

In the original 1953 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only.

Enid Blyton and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations