As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

The Cut-Throat Cafe (Seth Seppi Mysteries book 3): A Seth Seppi Mystery

£6.99 £5.94

Author: Thornton, NickiEdition: 1Binding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 368Release Date: 02-04-2020Details:   The third magical murder mystery in the bestselling Seth Seppi series, which started with The Last Chance Hotel – perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Robin Stevens! 'This mystery is a worthy prizewinner ... a jolly, atmospheric mystery.'...

Author: Thornton, Nicki

Edition: 1

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 368

Release Date: 02-04-2020

Details:   The third magical murder mystery in the bestselling Seth Seppi series, which started with The Last Chance Hotel – perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Robin Stevens! 'This mystery is a worthy prizewinner ... a jolly, atmospheric mystery.' THE TIMES on book 1 'Thornton, like [Agatha] Christie, can turn murder into a thoroughly comforting bedtime read.' THE TELEGRAPH on book 1 'All kinds of fun' THE OBSERVER on book 1 'Featuring magical antics, a talking cat and a locked-room murder mystery, Seth's story reads like an old-school whodunnit with added wizards and spells and echoes of ancient sorcery.' BOOKTRUST on book 1 Seth and his talking cat Nightshade arrive in the magical town of Gramichee to gain an apprenticeship: he's finally read to qualify as a magician. But he soon discovers that the existing apprentices are under attack at the town's Scrumdiddlyumptious Café, which is far more deadly than it is delightful. Seth's got his hands full, as usual. Can he pass his exams, discover who's murdering the apprentices, and stop them before they strike again? A thrilling magical murder mystery for young readers! The third book in the Seth Seppi Mysteries series, following The Last Chance Hotel and The Bad Luck Lighthouse Readers will love guessing whodunnit with the novel’s fantastic ensemble cast, grounded by the brilliantly relatable Seth and his magical cat, Nightshade Nightshade the cat becomes the star of her very own adventure in the first book Nicki Thornton's new series, The Howling Hag Mystery!

Package Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.0 x 1.1 inches

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations