As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

The Bad Luck Lighthouse (Seth Seppi Mysteries book 2) (Seth Seppi Mystery)

£6.99 £5.94

Author: Thornton, NickiEdition: 1Binding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 384Release Date: 04-07-2019Details:   The twisty-turny sequel to the bestselling Last Chance Hotel – perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Robin Stevens! 'This mystery is a worthy prizewinner ... a jolly, atmospheric mystery.' THE TIMES on book 1 'Thornton, like [Agatha] Christie,...

Author: Thornton, Nicki

Edition: 1

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 384

Release Date: 04-07-2019

Details:   The twisty-turny sequel to the bestselling Last Chance Hotel – perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Robin Stevens! 'This mystery is a worthy prizewinner ... a jolly, atmospheric mystery.' THE TIMES on book 1 'Thornton, like [Agatha] Christie, can turn murder into a thoroughly comforting bedtime read.' THE TELEGRAPH on book 1 'All kinds of fun' THE OBSERVER on book 1 'Featuring magical antics, a talking cat and a locked-room murder mystery, Seth's story reads like an old-school whodunnit with added wizards and spells and echoes of ancient sorcery.' BOOKTRUST on book 1 In solving the mystery of the Last Chance Hotel, Seth has discovered a bewildering new world of magic. Swept up in the new MagiCon case investigating ghostly goings-on at the remote Snakesmouth Lighthouse, he is determined to prove himself. But when eccentric owner Mina Mintencress is murdered, Seth realizes danger lurks around every corner. With the help of his cat, Nightshade, Seth must put his new-found magic to the test. Can they unmask a sinister sorcerer … before it’s too late? The thrilling sequel to The Last Chance Hotel, a magical murder mystery for young readers Readers will love guessing whodunnit with the novel’s fantastic ensemble cast, grounded by the brilliantly relatable Seth and his magical cat, Nightshade The Seth Seppi Mysteries continue in book 3, The Cut-Throat Café Nightshade the cat becomes the star of her very own adventure in the first book Nicki Thornton's new series, The Howling Hag Mystery!

Package Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.0 x 1.1 inches

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations