As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author: the heart-stopping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author

£8.99 £5.00

Author: Rose, KarenBrand: HeadlineBinding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 592Release Date: 04-02-2021Details: Product Description If they ever catch you, say nothing. Admit nothing. Never tell.'High-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa GardnerPerfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, the new novel Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose is now in paperback....

Author: Rose, Karen

Brand: Headline

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 592

Release Date: 04-02-2021

Details: Product Description If they ever catch you, say nothing. Admit nothing. Never tell.'High-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa GardnerPerfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, the new novel Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose is now in paperback. An explosive crime thriller exploring the the secrets of a hidden cult, Say No More is a race-against-time thriller that will keep you gripped until the final page.Mercy Callahan never thought she'd be able to talk about her past. When she arrives in Sacramento to make peace with her brother Gideon, and to help find the brutal cult that took away her childhood, she is finally ready to talk. But when Ephraim Burton - the man who made her life a living hell - follows her there, she realises she might never be safe.Rafe Sokolov would do anything to have Mercy back in his life and would go to any length to protect her. But when it becomes apparent that Ephraim is more determined than ever to get Mercy back, even Rafe might not be able to stop the trail of destruction he leaves in his wake. As Ephraim draws near, it's clear it's not just Mercy who is in danger; those closest to her are firmly in his sights.Will Mercy sacrifice herself to help bring Ephraim down? Or will he finally get what he's always wanted...PRAISE FOR KAREN ROSE:'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson'Karen Rose writes the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner'Fast and furious' Sun Review Rose... effortlessly balances romance and crime... An excellent example of how dar-reaching and varied romance can be ― New York Times Karen Rose delivers the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted -- Lisa Gardner Takes off like a house afire . . . Action and chills galore -- Tess Geritsen Book Description The new edge-of-your-seat thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose About the Author Karen Rose was introduced to suspense and horror at the tender age of eight when she accidentally read Poe's The Pit and The Pendulum and was afraid to go to sleep for years. She now enjoys writing books that make other people afraid to go to sleep. Karen lives in Florida with her family, their cat, Bella, and two dogs, Loki and Freya. When she's not writing, she enjoys reading, and her new hobby - knitting.

Package Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 1.8 inches

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations