As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

One Last Stop: Casey McQuiston

£10.99

Author: McQuiston, CaseyBrand: St. Martin's GriffinEdition: 01Binding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 432Release Date: 01-06-2021Details: Product Description From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that puts a queer spin on Kate & Leopold Review Praise for ONE LAST STOP: [A] a...

Author: McQuiston, Casey

Brand: St. Martin's Griffin

Edition: 01

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 432

Release Date: 01-06-2021

Details: Product Description From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that puts a queer spin on Kate & Leopold Review Praise for ONE LAST STOP: [A] a moving look at the strength of true love even when faced with seemingly insurmountable obstacles. - KIRKUS McQuiston's joyful sophomore romp mixes all the elements that made Red, White & Royal Blue so outstanding--quirky characters, coming-of-age confusion, laugh-out-loud narration, and hilarious pop-cultural references--into something totally its own...With all the fun and camp of a drag show (of which this novel features more than one) but grounded in the tenderness of first love, this time-slip rom-com is an absolute delight. - PUBLISHERS WEEKLY (starred review) This delightful love story is everything you need for a feel-good day of beach reading. - ELLE, The 55 Most Anticipated Books Of 2021 A dazzling romance, filled with plenty of humor and heart. - TIME, The 21 Most Anticipated Books of 2021 Red, White & Royal Blue was all I could talk about for three blissful months and now I'm downright giddy to start the process all over again with One Last Stop, McQuiston's second novel. It's just as queer, just as romantic, and just as thrilling of a read. I mean, lesbians and time travel. What's not to love? - ADVOCATE, 22 LGBTQ+ Books You Absolutely Need to Read This Year PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, The Most Anticipated Books of Spring 2021 BOOKISH, 2021's Must-Read Romance Novels According to Romance Authors THE NERD DAILY, Anticipated Queer Book Releases You Can't Miss In 2021 BOOKPAGE, 2021 Preview: Most Anticipated Romance BOOK RIOT, Most Anticipated Books of 2021 MARIE CLAIRE, The Best New Romance Novels of 2021 (So Far) BOOKPAGE, Most Anticipated Books of 2021 BOOK BUB, 25 of the Best Books Arriving in 2021 LGBTQREADS, Most Anticipated Adult LGBTQAP Fiction: January-June 2021 CULTURESS, 21 upcoming YA book releases we can't wait to read in 2021 THE NERD DAILY, The Most Anticipated 2021 Book Releases PAJIBA, The Most Anticipated Books of 2021 GOODREADS, The Most Anticipated Books of 2021 THE RUMPUS, What to Read When 2021 is Just Around the Corner POPSUGAR, 42 Books Everyone Will Be Talking About in 2021 McQuiston's witty writing, hilarious and familiar side characters, and gorgeous slow-burn romance is just *chef's kiss*. And this city is magical, so it works perfectly. - TOR.COM, 'Most Anticipated SFF Books of 2021' Readers who loved Red, White & Royal Blue won't want to miss Casey McQuiston's next book: a queer Kate & Leopold retelling about a 23-year-old who discovers that the subway cutie she's been crushing on is from another time. - BOOKISH, '21 Highly-Anticipated Books Hitting Shelves in 2021' To say that Casey McQuiston's latest novel is so electrifyingly fun and swoon-worthy that you'll miss your subway stop while reading it is probably a little on the nose, but whatever. ... One Last Stop is a heart-thawing ode to the impossible magic of New York, and will even leave you feeling somehow wistful for the MTA (yes, really). - OPRAHMAG.COM, '32 LGBTQ Books That Will Change the Literary Landscape in 2021' "Casey McQuiston writes the stories I grew up dying to read -- KIRKUS About the Author Casey McQuiston is the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue, as well as a pie enthusiast. She writes books about smart people with bad manners falling in love. Born and raised in southern Louisiana, she now lives in New York City with her poodle mix and personal assistant, Pepper.

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations