As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Lost Cause: An addictive and gripping crime thriller (Detective Kelly Porter): 8

£8.99 £2.19

Author: Rachel LynchBinding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 352Release Date: 24-09-2020Details: Product Description A victim? Or a killer? One icy cold morning, the remains of a woman are discovered. She has been abused, then butchered. DI Kelly Porter knows this is the work of a monster. One who has killed before -...

Author: Rachel Lynch

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 352

Release Date: 24-09-2020

Details: Product Description A victim? Or a killer? One icy cold morning, the remains of a woman are discovered. She has been abused, then butchered. DI Kelly Porter knows this is the work of a monster. One who has killed before - and will do so again. Kevin Flint is a young man with no friends and a reputation for being odd. He explores the hidden corners of the Lake District, and likes to creep, and watch. He witnesses depravity and it excites him. But will he cross the line from bystander to perpetrator? Despite her personal life taking unexpected turns, Kelly's detective instincts tell her that the answers lie with Kevin - if only she knew the right questions to ask. Will Kelly miss her chance and have blood on her hands? And will she ever be the same when it's over? A stunning new DI Kelly Porter crime novel, which is perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, L. J. Ross and Angela Marsons. Readers are hooked on Lost Cause 'Once again Rachel Lynch has written a book to make you sit up and take notice' NetGalley review ***** 'Another excellent read and this series just gets better ... very good characters, believable plots that keep you guessing and so well written.' NetGalley review ***** 'Another 5 star winner' NetGalley review ***** 'Once I started reading this book I could not put it down ... I can't wait to read more of this fantastic series' NetGalley review ***** 'Twists and turns galore which really gave my grey matter a real workout and a few surprises along the way. I can't wait to read more of this fantastic series' NetGalley review ***** About the Author Rachel Lynch grew up in Cumbria and the lakes and fells are never far away from her. London pulled her away to teach History and marry an Army Officer, whom she followed around the globe for thirteen years. A change of career after children led to personal training and sports therapy, but writing was always the overwhelming force driving the future. The human capacity for compassion as well as its descent into the brutal and murky world of crime are fundamental to her work.

Package Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.1 x 1.3 inches

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations