As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn More

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

A Court of Thorns and Roses: The #1 bestselling series

£8.99 £7.37

Author: Maas, Sarah J.Brand: Bloomsbury PublishingEdition: 01Binding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 448Release Date: 02-06-2020Details: Product Description With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - StylistThe tantalising start to a seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. MaasFeyre is...

Author: Maas, Sarah J.

Brand: Bloomsbury Publishing

Edition: 01

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 448

Release Date: 02-06-2020

Details: Product Description With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - StylistThe tantalising start to a seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. MaasFeyre is a huntress. And when she sees a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she kills the predator and takes its prey to feed herself and her family. But the wolf was not what it seemed, and Feyre cannot predict the high price she will have to pay for its death ... Dragged away from her family for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding even more than his piercing green eyes suggest. As Feyre's feelings for Tamlin turn from hostility to passion, she learns that the faerie lands are a far more dangerous place than she realized. And Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. Sarah J. Maas's books have sold millions of copies worldwide and have been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself. Review Thrilling ― Hello Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner ― USA Today A gorgeously written tale as lush and romantic as it is ferocious ... Absolutely spellbinding ― New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken on A Court of Thorns and Roses Sarah J. Maas is a master of fantasy ― HuffPost With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy ― Stylist Book Description Lose yourself in a world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L. James and Deborah Harkness About the Author Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son, and dog. sarahjmaas.comfacebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaasinstagram.com/therealsjmaas

Package Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.0 x 1.3 inches

Languages: English

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations